Contact Persons

Switchboard Munich

Switchboard Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49.89/32901-0
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Switchboard Heidelberg

Switchboard Heidelberg
Phone : +49.6221/3047-0
Fax : +49.6221/3047-14

Petra Gietl

Sales Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49.89/32901-133
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Email: petra.gietl@stieber.de

Rabea Bamberger

Sales Heidelberg
Phone : +49.6221/3047-28
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : rabea.bamberger@stieber.de

Daniela Kardum

Sales Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49.89/32901-132
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Email : daniela.kardum@stieber.de

Stephanie Mergenthaler

Sales Heidelberg
Phone : +49.6221/3047-33
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : stephanie.mergenthaler@stieber.de

Georg Bartelmus

Technical Support
Phone : +49.6221/3047-39
Fax : +49.6221/3047-49

Email : georg.bartelmus@stieber.de

Christian Berlinghof

Sales Manager
Phone : +49.6221/3047-21
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : christian.berlinghof@stieber.de

Rolf Riesenacker

Sales Witchita / Warner Electric
Phone : +49.6221/3047-19
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : rolf.riesenacker@stieber.de