Contact Persons

Switchboard Munich

Switchboard Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49 89 32901-0
Fax : +49 89 32901-124

Switchboard Heidelberg

Switchboard Heidelberg
Phone : +49 6221 3047-0
Fax : +49 6221 3047-14

Daniela Kardum

Sales Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49 89 32901-132
Fax : +49 89 32901-124

Email : daniela.kardum@stieber.de

Rabea Bamberger

Sales Heidelberg
Phone : +49 6221 3047-28
Fax : +49 6221 3047-31

Email : rabea.bamberger@stieber.de

Manuela Krah

Sales Garching (Munich)
Phone : +49 89 32901-133
Fax : +49 89 32901-124

Email : manuela.krah@stieber.de

Stephanie Epp

Sales Heidelberg
Phone : +49 6221 3047-33
Fax : +49 6221 3047-31

Email : stephanie.epp@stieber.de

Rolf Riesenacker

Sales Twiflex/Witchita Clutch / Warner Electric
Phone : +49 6221 3047-19
Fax : +49 6221 3047-31

Email : rolf.riesenacker@stieber.de

Christian Berlinghof

Sales Manager
Phone : +49 6221 3047-21
Fax : +49 6221 3047-31

Email : christian.berlinghof@stieber.de

Heinz Schneider

Sales Twiflex/Witchita Clutch / Warner Electric
Phone : +49 6221 3047-32
Fax : +49 6221 3047-31

Email : heinz.schneider@stieber.de