Kontakt

Zentrale Garching (München)

Zentrale Garching (München)
Fon : +49.89/32901-0
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Zentrale Heidelberg

Zentrale Heidelberg
Fon : +49.6221/3047-0
Fax : +49.6221/3047-14

Petra Gietl

VK-Innendienst Garching (München)
Fon : +49.89/32901-133
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Email: petra.gietl@stieber.de

Rabea Bamberger

VK-Innendienst Heidelberg
Fon : +49.6221/3047-28
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : rabea.bamberger@stieber.de

Daniela Kardum

VK-Innendienst Garching (München)
Phone : +49.89/32901-132
Fax : +49.89/32901-124

Email : daniela.kardum@stieber.de

Stephanie Mergenthaler

VK-Innendienst Heidelberg
Phone : +49.6221/3047-33
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : stephanie.mergenthaler@stieber.de

Georg Bartelmus

Technischer Support
Phone : +49.6221/3047-39
Fax : +49.6221/3047-49

Email : georg.bartelmus@stieber.de

Christian Berlinghof

VK-Leiter
Phone : +49.6221/3047-21
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : christian.berlinghof@stieber.de

Rolf Riesenacker

VK-Innendienst Witchita / Warner Electric
Phone : +49.6221/3047-19
Fax : +49.6221/3047-31

Email : rolf.riesenacker@stieber.de